Nicole Burnham
Nicole Burnham
Royal Scandals Box Set (1-3)

Royal Scandals Box Set

Books 1-3 in the Royal Scandals Series

The first three books in the Royal Scandals series are now available in an e-book boxed set, perfect for binge reading. Bonus: the price is much lower than you’d pay if you purchased the books individually.

Royal Scandals Box Set 1-3 is available in ebook:
Buy Now

Subscribe to Nicole's Mailing List

Nicole’s newsletter is the place to learn about new releases, book sales, subscriber-exclusive giveaways, and upcoming events.

All subscribers to Nic’s News receive a free copy of A Royal Scandals Wedding, a novella that goes behind the scenes of Sarcaccia’s first royal wedding in a generation. This novella is a newsletter exclusive. You won’t find it for sale in any store.

Once you confirm your email address, you’ll receive an email with the link to download your free novella. More giveaways and special opportunities will be available in the future, so stay tuned.

Thanks for joining Nic’s News.