nicole burnham

Royal Scandals Box Set

Royal Scandals Box Set

Books 1-3 in the Royal Scandals Series

Now Available

The first three books in the Royal Scandals series are now available in an e-book boxed set, perfect for binge reading. Bonus: the price is much lower than you'd pay if you purchased the books individually.

Amazon Barnes & Noble iTunes Kobo