nicole burnham

Family Secrets

Family Secrets

A three book collection featuring:
JUST THE WAY YOU ARE, by Christina Dodd
SCANDAL WITH A PRINCE, by Nicole Burnham

Each of the books in this special collection portrays the sacrifices, romance, heartbreak, and scandals behind a unique family:

Emily March, New York Times bestseller and author of the beloved Eternity Springs series, brings you MY BIG OLD TEXAS HEARTACHE:

It's difficult to keep secrets in a small town, but in Brazos Bend, one secret has been simmering for years—the identity of Kate Harmon's baby's father. Now that all the players are back in town and the truth is revealed, will scandal tear her family apart? Or will Kate find a second chance at love...with a man who's afraid to hope for redemption?

Christina Dodd, New York Times bestselling author of the heart-rending romantic suspense Lost Hearts series, offers JUST THE WAY YOU ARE:

Mystery and misery scar their young lives. Three sisters and their foster brother are torn apart by tragedy and scattered across the country to grow up apart. Now Hope Prescott searches for her lost siblings, and finds Zack, a humble man she can love. Then secrets and betrayal tear them apart...Can Zack solve the mystery that haunts Hope's past to prove their futures lie together?

Nicole Burnham presents first book in her popular Royal Scandals series, SCANDAL WITH A PRINCE:

One magical summer, young Megan Hallberg met—and loved—Prince Stefano Barrali. When Megan tried to tell him she was pregnant, she learned he was engaged to a beautiful aristocrat. To protect her unborn child from the media frenzy, Megan kept the infant's parentage a secret. Now, ten years later, bachelor Stefano unexpectedly appears. Torn between passion and a need to protect her daughter, Megan wonders if the larger-than-life prince will be her destiny...or her downfall.


Behind the Scenes

Amazon Barnes & Noble iTunes Kobo